Logo

 

 

 

Bulletin Board
 

 

Christmas Party

December 7th, 2013

6 - 11 PM

@

Bur Oak Secondary School

 

Cheetah's Christmas get together. 

Participants: Cheetah's and their family and friends.

 

 

 

Our Sponsers

 

 

 

Board Members
 
Nimal
Director

Nimal Nagaraj

647-284-9773

 

 

 

 

 
nimal@cheetahssoccerclub.com
 
Harold
Director

Edward Harold

416-459-9564

 

 

 

 

 
harold@cheetahssoccerclub.com
 
l
 
Bremi
Treasurer

Bremi Nimal

 

 

 

 

 
bremi@cheetahssoccerclub.com
 
Nirmala
Secretary

Nirmala Harold

 

 

 

 

 
nirmala@cheetahssoccerclub.com
 
l
 
Sathiyakala
Registrar

Sathiyakala Viyayabalan

 

 
kala@cheetahssoccerclub.com
 
Vigitha
Public Coordinator

Vigitha Arulrasan

 

 

 
vigitha@cheetahssoccerclub.com
   
l
 
Pirapha
Facilities Manager

Prapha Markandu

 

 

 

 

 
pirapha@cheetahssoccerclub.com
 
Carthica
House League Cordinator

Carthica Senthivelen

 
carthica@cheetahssoccerclub.com
       

© All Rights Reserved.

Design by: ISoft Inc.